Back to site

"Wasting My Time" by Kowabunga! Kid (VINYL)

Image of "Wasting My Time" by Kowabunga! Kid (VINYL)


It's been a long time comin' but here it is, Kowabunga! Kid's 1st ever LP.

Recorded / Mixed / Mastered by Luke McNeill, this LP contains 12 punk-pop RIPPERS. Pressed on black vinyl

Track List :
1. It Ends
2. Eye is Weeping
3. Pulp
4. Harsh
5. Danny's Dream pt. 1
6. Concrete Lungs
7. Again and Again
8. Saturn
9. When You're Sleeping
10. Astronaut
11. Keep it In
12. Untitled